The Magic of Christmas (CD)


Out of stock



There were so many talented people that I was blessed to work with. This work would not be possible without the amazing arrangements of Brian Byrne from Navan, CO, Meath, Ireland. Brian you have out done yourself once again. Also, to my vocal instructor and coach, Michael Crouse. It looks like all of our hard work together has paid off. There is no way I could have sang this repertoire without you. Thank you so much for your guidance. A special thanks to Fred Guarino of Tiki Recording in New York. Thanks for your many hours and expertise. You are so gifted. Also, thank you to Jim and Angela Molloy, you two were the inspiration to record this symphonic Christmas album, if you did not ask me to perform at your production of The Magic of Christmas at Carnegie Hall in December 2008, I would have never recorded this album. Finally, thank you to my wife Susanna and my children Shannon and Ryan for your unconditional support.

1. O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Silver Bells
4. Unto Us a Child is Born
5. O Holy Night
6. Home For Christmas Medley
7. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Ryan Cooney)
8. When A Child Is Born
9. Pretty Amazing Grace
10. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear/Sing of Mary
11. The Holy City (Jerusalem)
12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (featuring Andy and Ryan Cooney)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Magic of Christmas (CD)”